BAHRAIN State Flag

Bahrain State Facts

  THE CAPITAL Manama STATE STRUCTURE A constitutional monarchy INTERNAL DIVISION Bahrain is divided into 4 governorates. SQUARE 766 kmĀ² CLIMATE Tropical OFFICIAL LANGUAGE Arab CURRENCY Bahraini dinar POPULATION 1.42 million NATIONAL COMPOSITION Bahrainis (54.5%), Persians (13.1%), Arabs (9.8%), Pakistanis (4.6%) RELIGION Islam TIMEZONE UTC +3 / MSK +0 TELEPHONE CODE +973 State flag The […]