BRUNEI State Flag

Brunei State Facts

  THE CAPITAL Bandar-Seri-Begawan STATE STRUCTURE Absolute monarchy INTERNAL DIVISION Brunei is divided into four districts. SQUARE 5,765 kmĀ² CLIMATE equatorial wet OFFICIAL LANGUAGE Malay CURRENCY Brunei dollar POPULATION more than 400 thousand NATIONAL COMPOSITION Malays (66%), Ibans, Melanau and others (8%), Chinese (11%). RELIGION Islam (Sunni) TIMEZONE UTC +8 / MSK +5 TELEPHONE CODE […]