KUWAIT State Flag

Kuwait State Facts

  THE CAPITAL El Kuwait STATE STRUCTURE Constitutional monarchy – emirate INTERNAL DIVISION Kuwait is divided into 6 provinces – governorate (in the singular – governorate), which in turn are divided into districts SQUARE 17,818 kmĀ² CLIMATE tropical dry OFFICIAL LANGUAGE Arabic, English is widely spoken CURRENCY Kuwaiti dinar POPULATION 3.2 million NATIONAL COMPOSITION 34% […]